top of page

November Challenge

Public·7 members
Castor Algeciras
Castor Algeciras

340 Man 2 Full Movie In Hindi Hd 1080p

340 Man 2 Full Movie in Hindi HD 1080p

340 Man 2 is a sequel to the 2021 blockbuster action thriller 340 Man, starring Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Anil Kapoor and Nawazuddin Siddiqui. The movie is directed by Neeraj Pandey and produced by Reliance Entertainment. The movie follows the exploits of Ajay Singh Rathore, a covert intelligence officer who leads a team of agents to stop a terrorist plot that threatens to destroy India. The movie is set to release on October 2, 2023, coinciding with Gandhi Jayanti.


The movie begins with a flashback of the events of the first movie, where Ajay Singh Rathore (Akshay Kumar) and his team successfully thwarted a terrorist attack on the Red Fort, orchestrated by Maulana Rehman (Mukesh Rishi). However, Rehman managed to escape and vowed revenge on Rathore and his team. The movie then shifts to the present day, where Rathore is now the chief of the Research and Analysis Wing (RAW), India's external intelligence agency. He receives a tip from his informer in Pakistan that Rehman is planning a massive attack on India, involving nuclear weapons. Rathore decides to assemble his old team, consisting of Priya (Katrina Kaif), Jai (Anil Kapoor), Shukla (Paresh Rawal) and Aslam (Nawazuddin Siddiqui), to stop Rehman and his allies.


The team travels to various locations across India and abroad, following clues and leads that point to Rehman's whereabouts and his plan. They face many obstacles and challenges along the way, such as corrupt officials, double agents, assassins and traitors. They also discover that Rehman has joined forces with a rogue Pakistani general, Zia-ul-Haq (Danny Denzongpa), who has access to nuclear missiles and wants to start a war between India and Pakistan. Rathore and his team must use their skills, courage and patriotism to stop Rehman and Zia before they unleash a nuclear holocaust on India.




Akshay Kumar

Ajay Singh Rathore

Katrina Kaif

Priya Sharma

Anil Kapoor

Jai Singhania

Nawazuddin Siddiqui

Aslam Khan

Paresh Rawal

Shukla Ji

Danny Denzongpa